Aerospace Research Central (ARC) is the platform for AIAA (American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics) electronic content covering topics in aerospace engineering, science, and technology. The AIAA resources document the most important developments and the latest research in aerospace for engineering professionals and related fields.
Engineering Village offers access to 9 engineering literature and patent databases providing coverage from a wide range of trusted engineering sources: Chimica, Ei Compendex, EP Patents (European patents), Inspec, GEOBASE, GeoRef, NTIS (National Technical Information Service), US Patents, and WO Patents (World Intellectual Property Organization - WIPO).
The IEEE Xplore Digital Library, from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE), provides access to full-text peer-reviewed journals, transactions, magazines, conference proceedings, and published standards in the areas of electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.
Nature.com provides access to all Nature journals, including their namesake journal Nature, a leading weekly, international scientific journal dedicated to serving the scientific and medical communities and the wider scientifically interested general public.
Science, also widely referred to as Science Magazine, is the peer-reviewed academic journal of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS). It was first published in 1880 and is currently circulated weekly. The major focus of Science is publishing important original scientific research and research reviews, but it also publishes science-related news, opinions on science policy and other matters of interest to scientists and others who are concerned with the wide implications of science and technology. Unlike most scientific journals, which focus on a specific field, Science covers the full range of scientific disciplines.
Science Direct, from Elsevier, is a collection of journals and electronic books covering the life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences, and engineering as well as social sciences, humanities, and business.
Scopus, from Elsevier, is an abstract and citation database covering titles (both active and inactive) from thousands of publishers, including peer-reviewed journals in top-level subject fields: life sciences, social sciences, physical sciences, and health sciences. It covers three types of sources: book series, journals, and trade journals.
Web of Science, from Clarivate Analytics, indexes core journal articles, conference proceedings, data sets, and other resources in the sciences and social sciences.
The Wiley Online Library provides access to all Wiley electronic books, in addition to selected Wiley Online Reference Works (ORW), allowing full-text access to over 21,000 book titles.
The Wiley Online Library provides access to journals from the STM Collection (Science, Technology and Medicine), allowing full-text access to over 800 journal titles.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
